How to watch the live stream for today’s Apple WWDC keynote


Apple is holding a keynote today at the McEnery Convention Center in San Jose, and the company is expected to unveil new updates for iOS, macOS, tvOS, watchOS and maybe also the iPad Pro and the MacBook Pro. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be able to watch the event as the company is streaming it live.

Apple is likely to talk about some new features for all its software platforms — WWDC is a developer conference after all. But Apple also usually holds a press conference in the spring. This year, Apple has stayed quiet, turning its usual WWDC keynote into a big deal. Rumor has it that Apple is about to unveil a 10.5-inch iPad Pro, as well as minor MacBook (Pro) updates. And maybe Apple could even unveil an Amazon Echo speaker competitor, but…

Read Story